High performance and easy to use
FTP file sync product
How to "move" the files?
By enable "Delete source files after sync" at "Profile wizard->Advanced->File Transfer". The source file will be deleted when it's transferred successfully. It works like a "move" operation.
Return to FAQ index
Copyright © 2003-2019, All rights reserved.
FTP Synchronizer - FTP/SFTP file Sync software that works